To Main Content
Text Size:
Text Size 1 Text Size 2 Text Size 3
Go

Agency Holidays/Emergency Line

HOC Emergency Telephone Line


240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.
 

  

2015 Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)

New Year's Day (Observed)

Thur., January 1, 2015

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day

Mon., January 19, 2015

President's Day

Mon., February 16, 2015

Memorial Day

Mon., May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Fri., July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Mon., September 7, 2015

Veteran's Day

Wed., November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thur., November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)

Fri., November 27, 2015

Christmas Day (Observed)

Fri., December 25, 2015