HOC Emergency Telephone Line

               240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.

2018/2019  Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)
 

Christmas Day (Observed)
Tue., December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day (Observed)
Tue, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day
Mon., January 21, 2019

President's Day
Mon., February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Mon., May 27, 2019

Independence Day 
Thur., July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Mon., September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day
Mon., November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thur., November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Fri., November 29, 2019

Christmas Day (Observed)
Wed., December 25, 2019